Leadership

PONS is a student-run organization whose activities are coordinated through an Executive Board. PONS initiatives are categorized as Academic Activities or Community Outreach with a Chair for each of these categories. In addition, Representatives from each membership group are included to maintain the interdisciplinary focus of the organization. Finally, the President convenes meetings of the Board and coordinates organizational activities.

Executive Board 2018–2019

You can click on the images to the left to explore our members’ home labs and research interests. 

If you don’t know who to contact, please email urmcpons@gmail.com.

Holly

 

President
Holly Beaulac, G4
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Holly_Beaulac@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Garrick

 

Minister of Innovation
Garrick Salois, G4
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Garrick_Salois@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Dawling

 

Minister of Finance
Dawling Dionisio-Santos, MD/G4
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Dawling_DionisioSantos@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Emily

 

Academic Activities Coordinator
Emily Warner, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Emily_Warner@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Neal

 

Outreach Coordinator
Neal Shah, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Neal_Shah@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Karl

 

Junior Officer
Karl Foley, MD/G2
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Karl_Foley@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Monique

 

Attaché
Monique Mendes, G4
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Monique_Mendes@urmc.rochester.edu