Leadership

PONS is a student-run organization whose activities are coordinated through an Executive Board. PONS initiatives are categorized as Academic Activities or Community Outreach.  In addition, Representatives from each membership group are included to maintain the interdisciplinary focus of the organization. Finally, the President convenes meetings of the Board and coordinates organizational activities.

Executive Board 2017–2018

If you don’t know who to contact, please email urmcpons@gmail.com.

President
Holly Beaulac, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Holly_Beaulac@urmc.rochester.edu

Outreach Coordinator
Monique Mendes, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Monique_Mendes@urmc.rochester.edu

Communications Director
Garrick Salois, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Garrick_Salois@urmc.rochester.edu

Treasurer
Dawling Dionisio-Santos, MD/G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Dawling_DionisioSantos@urmc.rochester.edu

Attaché
Humberto Mestre-Payne, G3
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Humberto_Mestre@urmc.rochester.edu

Junior Officer
Emily Warner, G2
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Emily_Warner@urmc.rochester.edu

Junior Officer
Neal Shah, G2
Neuroscience Graduate Program
Neal_Shah@urmc.rochester.edu